Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Crowl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Crowl

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michel Miller

Michel Miller

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. Excellent location. Fantastic staff that goes way beyond and above all expectations. This agency is extremely proficient, knowledgeable and professional. They have solved many problems for me. I highly recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Jared S

Jared S

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates! I highly recommend using the Drive Safe and Save beacon it's saved me $100+ after the first 6 months. Thanks Steve appreciate your hard work and time to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Steve Crowl State Farm for 1 & 1/2 years and have always received top notch service. Steve and his staff have always answered their phones and answered my questions or concerns same day. Like a good agent, Steve Crowl and staff are always there."
Profile photo of Michael R

Michael R

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Elliott

Angela Elliott

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is by far the best insurance agent in the Treasure Valley. Knowledgeable, professional and a kind person. Highly recommend to anyone looking for business/life/auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth LeDuc

Kenneth LeDuc

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ShaneJTBusiness Account

ShaneJTBusiness Account

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve makes everything so easy, and takes amazing care of his clients! Incredible Agent!"
Profile photo of Mitch Lyman

Mitch Lyman

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Steve and his team for auto/rental coverage has been great! And using my State Farm app makes the claims process super smooth."
Profile photo of Robert Benton

Robert Benton

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jeff miller

jeff miller

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with this State Farm office. Any time I need something they are quick to get back to me and always ask the right questions that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Sandy Bly

Sandy Bly

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Elmquist

Heather Elmquist

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Steve and his team has been great. Very professional, someone always answers when we call. Great rates for auto and home."
Profile photo of Kelly Grubbs

Kelly Grubbs

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience working with Morgan. All our needs have been met and our questions get answered promptly. She's wonderful."
Profile photo of Ron Moore

Ron Moore

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Declan O'Riordan

Declan O'Riordan

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed over from Geico a couple of years ago. Steve Crowl's office has been excellent. They reviewed all of my policies and actually got me better coverage for less. Excellent overall."
Profile photo of GSPP

GSPP

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Pilote

Megan Pilote

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was so helpful and prompt with any question I had about my policy. Maybe me feel comfortable with my decision for my future. It was such a fast and painless process. Will definitely work with them more for any of my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Drake

Rebecca Drake

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judi W

Judi W

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raul Barillas E.

Raul Barillas E.

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Solfina Buchholz

Solfina Buchholz

July 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Steve has been very great."
Profile photo of Justin Buchholz

Justin Buchholz

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Lyons

Chad Lyons

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were in an accident last summer that was totally someone else’s fault. I called Steve from the accident site and everything was totally handled above and beyond anything I could have hoped for! Thank you Steve and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ken Pearce

Ken Pearce

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5