Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J M

J M

June 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J M
"I stayed in contact with Steve and Teri and let them know I had emergency open heart surgery and the vehicle is parked in the garage as my recovery is several months, I have to use a walker right now. I can’t drive so I paused my auto insurance. They reported me to the Idaho department of transportation for my registration to be suspended for my vehicle. They know I almost died and I am recovering. This has been the hardest time of my life. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jim Trudeau

Jim Trudeau

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Trudeau
"Excellent service. Looks out for you."
Profile photo of Christy Hoskins

Christy Hoskins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Hoskins
"Everyone in this office has been absolutely amazing. Anytime I need to make an update, they are very responsive, and any time they need anything from me, I get a quick text and I am able to update everything immediately. So easy to work with, highly recommend."
Profile photo of D M

D M

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"Steve and his staff are always easy to reach, fast to respond, and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Keri Clausen

Keri Clausen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Clausen
"Just completed new insurance policies with Teri Campbell and have had a fantastic experience. Teri is knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Teri and her State Farm office."
Profile photo of Eric Madsen

Eric Madsen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Madsen
"The Steve Crowl State Farm agency has come through for us in a first class manner. We had a house disaster and Steve and his staff expressed personal concern for us. Then they lined up a prompt mitigation company as well as the repair work to be done. State Farm's adjuster was fair and quick. Then while that was ongoing I had a collision in our car and he walked that through some hiccups. I will recommend Steve to all that ask."
Profile photo of jean lunsford

jean lunsford

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jean lunsford
"Thankyou for helping me get the insurance l can afford. Teri was very helpful setting me up with what l needed for my car and apartment."
Profile photo of Gage Horne

Gage Horne

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Horne
"I have always had #1 service with these guys and have been using them for years!!! They are amazing and kind people, and they will forever have my business!!"
Profile photo of tessa McFetridge

tessa McFetridge

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tessa McFetridge
"Quick, easy, simple, and best pricing for renters insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Crowley

Mike Crowley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Crowley
"I had an A plus experience working with Teri. Exceptional communication and responsiveness. I thought the process would take a few days and it wound up taking very little time to get exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Tom S

Tom S

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom S
"Staff has been friendly and responsive to me for the 4-5 years that I've been doing business with them. I haven't even considered looking elsewhere for insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany Lindstrom

Brittany Lindstrom

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lindstrom
"I've had my policy with them for years, and I cannot imagine switching providers. Staff are always amazing to work with, incredibly knowledgeable, and all around fantastic!"
Profile photo of Lanae Phillips

Lanae Phillips

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanae Phillips
"Always prompt, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend working with Terri and Steve."
Profile photo of Laurence Sterling (Larry)

Laurence Sterling (Larry)

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Sterling (Larry)
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and made the switch to State Farm easy. Morgan was very helpful and clearly explained details I needed to know."
Profile photo of Lori Ries

Lori Ries

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ries
"I was involved in two major accidents that totaled two cars in less than 30 days apart. Both times the other drivers were at fault. one on them didn't have insurance. Steve Crowl has helped me pick up the pieces when i couldn't even think for myself. they stood beside me and was there every step of the way to recovery. they are by far the best insurance company I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. i want to give them a big shout out! you guys are the best! thank you very much for all you've done and continue doing. your devoted client."
Profile photo of Brooke Green

Brooke Green

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Green
"The BEST service! Everyone who answers the phone is great but Morgan is your go to person here. She is always able to help with anything you need and with a smile and laugh. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Averill

Robert Averill

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Averill
"Morgan is extremely helpful, always a prompt response and attention to detail, which is important to me as business owner."
Profile photo of Stephanie Watkins

Stephanie Watkins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Watkins
"Morgan has been incredibly helpful and responsive! She makes everything easy. No surprises."
Profile photo of Ryan White

Ryan White

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan White
"Wonderful people to work with. Fast, efficient, and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Kyle Topham

Kyle Topham

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Topham
"Very friendly people and excellent service. They are very knowledgeable and quick to provide assistance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Zito

Elizabeth Zito

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Zito
"I had contacted a couple other companies requesting quotes for renters insurance, they either never returned my calls or came in almost $10 higher. The customer service is incredible! They went above & beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. Definitely recommending them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jarom Prestwich

Jarom Prestwich

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarom Prestwich
"Always very responsive and as helpful as they can be."
Profile photo of Julia Gipson

Julia Gipson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Gipson
"Wonderful service with getting my insurance switched over to my new car. It was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of dustin newman

dustin newman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dustin newman
"Best insurance company I have ever been through they are so caring and helpful. Sending me reminders and giving me calls if anything comes up. Been with them for a few years now and I don’t think I’ll ever change insurance company’s."
Profile photo of Greg Boyce

Greg Boyce

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Boyce
"I worked with Teri to get quotes on my home, autos, and RV and then move my insurance over to State Farm. It was simple, fast, and a big savings over my previous provider. Teri was incredible to work with."