Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy

Troy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy
"Steve Crowl is a great agent and Morgan is superb and knowledgeable at her job. Never have I had a delay when reaching out for Information or updates or adding a new vehicle to my coverage. She’s is on it right now, every time! Thank you for always looking out for us! We appreciate it, Steve and Morgan!! TL"
Profile photo of Danielle Burke

Danielle Burke

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Burke
"They have always been very friendly, responsive, and great communication."
Profile photo of Dave Brockmann

Dave Brockmann

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Brockmann
"Being new to the Treasure Valley, we had to find a new State Farm insurance agent. Steve Crowl in Meridian welcomed us, but from our first conversation he and his staff treated us as if we were longtime clients. They made us feel like friends and made our transition very easy. Three words describe his office - excellent, professional and accommodating."
Profile photo of Joelle Hegerhorst

Joelle Hegerhorst

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Hegerhorst
"I love having my home and auto insurance through Steve Crowl's office. His staff is super helpful and always gets back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Margaret Lauritzen

Margaret Lauritzen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Lauritzen
"Teri was able to save me a tremendous amount of money on my premium. She was so great to work and explained everything so I could understand. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Courtney Miller

Courtney Miller

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Miller
"I enjoy steve and his team. They always make things super easy. Morgan has always helped me with any questions I have quickly."
Profile photo of Joy Finley

Joy Finley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Finley
"Great Team, very responsive. I really appreciate the timely customer service and friendly vibe this office has toward helping us navigate the complexities of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Motley

Kevin Motley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Motley
"Very helpful commited knows how to get the job done right"
Profile photo of Pam Serviss

Pam Serviss

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Serviss
"Everyone is very nice & helpful."
Profile photo of Hilda Macias

Hilda Macias

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Macias
"Had a great experience with Morgan with auto insurance. She worked quickly to correct an error on my end, so far like the experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mtnmombd

Mtnmombd

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mtnmombd
"Quick with a quote and very helpful! I need insurance that covers while dashing and they do! Saved money and can dash!"
Profile photo of Gerald Roliz

Gerald Roliz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Roliz
"Steve, Teri and Morgan are all high level professionals. They are fast to respond, thorough in explaining my policies. They go above and beyond any other insurance agents I have worked with. AND they work as a team. So if one is away, the other jumps in to help out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katheryn Trautman

Katheryn Trautman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Trautman
"When we decided to move to Idaho from Oregon so many things were scary and unknown. The one thing I hoped, I could keep State Farm as its the only insurance agency I have had in over 30 years. I called Steve Crowl's office and talked with Teri and immediately knew this was the family friendly atmosphere I was praying to find. Thanks Teri for representing State Farm and having the calming voice I needed in this process."
Profile photo of Shanna Crane

Shanna Crane

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Crane
"We switched over to State Farm about 2 years ago and between our cars, home, toys, and umbrella policy - it has been a huge cost savings for us! I especially love the car beacons, which help lower our insurance even more through our driving habits. Teri Campbell has been an unbelievable help, answering all of our coverage questions - especially as we navigate adding two teenage drivers this year! We highly recommend Steve's office, they are all great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rodriguez
"Big thanks to Morgan Krenning for helping me find the best options for our Auto and Homeowners insurance. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and quick with her response. I truly appreciate it. Especially after searching for hours. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of sarah helm

sarah helm

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah helm
"Super helpful in getting us a great rate! 10/10 recommend them"
Profile photo of Alina Robinson

Alina Robinson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Robinson
"Such an outstanding office and customer service! Morgan went SO above and beyond, such a sweetheart!"
Profile photo of Sage Lee

Sage Lee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Lee
"Morgan was helpful and wonderful. She made the changes so easy. Thank you Morgan!"
Profile photo of Kristen Stombaugh

Kristen Stombaugh

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Stombaugh
"Steve Crowl State Farm office has been nothing but awesome! My husband and I moved from IL to ID and they’ve helped make the transition of insurance seemless with no gaps. Friendly and responsiveness office no matter who I talk to. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Woolridge

Nicholas Woolridge

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Woolridge
"Had a wonderful experience working with Teri. She did a great explaining all the features and was very quick to respond whenever I had questions."
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"Had a great experience with Morgan. Getting setup with a rental policy was a breeze. She was quick to provide me with rates. I would highly recommend working with Morgan as your agent."
Profile photo of Hannah Seyer

Hannah Seyer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Seyer
"I have known both Steve and Teri for a couple of years, now. They are always working at providing education, and care for and support their clients. I am so thankful to have them as my insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Annie Hudson

Annie Hudson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hudson
"State Farm has been my insurance company for both my personal & business for over 30 years. I have policies in both Washington & Idaho. Steve’s office staffs have been extremely helpful. They act quickly and professionally to resolve issues, especially Morgan. Thanks to Morgan at Steve Crowl office, my confidence with the State Farm has been restored!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Amatangelo

Kimberly Amatangelo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Amatangelo
"Always friendly and reliable. Never pushy or making things weird. I recommend Steve and everybody at the office 100x over!"
Profile photo of Robert Benton

Robert Benton

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Benton
"Steve and his staff are professional and friendly. It is refreshing to find someone who truly values customer service and has my back. I can focus on the many other challenges that each day brings knowing that Steve has my insurance needs covered. I have been with State Farm for over 42 years and would not use any other company and here in Idaho Steve is the go to guy for insurance. Thanks Steve 😊."